sabato 18 luglio 2009

THE CRAWDADDYS - 5x4 (1980)

Track List

01- Pretty face
02- Lolette

03- I can never tell

04- I'm gonna leave You
05- I'm dissatisfied


1 commento:

  1. Great great post but the link is dead. Coud you please repost ?
    Your blog is really fantastic, one of the best devoted to garage music !!
    Only accurate posts here and hard to find stuff ! Thank you very much.
    Please keep on with the faith and the hard work ! ;o)