domenica 26 luglio 2009

The Hexxers "Freaks with the Savage Beat"


1.Straight Home
2.I Can Beat your drum
4.Bones by my bedside
5.No one knows Where my wild seeds are sown
6.Tell me pretty baby
7.You put me on
8.Sidewinder crawl
9.I take what i want
10.Like what,me worry
11.Let's dance
12.Knockin'on gravestones
13.Bones by my bedside(Manic maraca mix)


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento