giovedì 23 luglio 2009

Teen Trash vol. 14_From Greece - 'THE SOUND EXPLOSION'


01 Inspector Clouseau in outer limits
02 State Of My Mind
03 Send A Message
04 She's One Of A Kind
05 Hopeless Endless Way
06 Don't Turn Away
Lost In Tyme
08 No!No!No!No!No!
09 It's For You
10 My Baby Went Away With The Midnight Train
11 The Last November
12 In The Past
13 We're The Sound Explosion


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento