venerdì 17 luglio 2009

THE UNTOLD FABLES "Every Mother’s Nightmare" 1986 "

THE UNTOLD FABLES: Paul Carey: voc / Jon Niederbrach: guitars, backing screams / Paul Sakry: drums, perc, voc / Robert Butler: bass, voc / special guest Rich Coffee: farfisa org on "it's a crying shame"

Track List

1. Girl Of My Own
2. Let Me Know
3. Other Fish
4. I'm Rowed Out
5. Revenge
6. You're Hated

7. Don't Need You No More

8. It's A Cryin' Shame

9. Gone My Way

10. Get The Picture

11. I Want My Woman

12 I'll Be Gone
13. Rockhead


2 commenti:

  1. Nice site. Greetings from Austria.

    Please visit my site, too.